Upcoming 1031 Exchange Webinar

1031 Exchange Rules

Tuesday, June 25 - 10:00 a.m. PT / 11:00 a.m. MT / 12:00 p.m. CT / 1:00 p.m. ET

This webinar will discuss the basics of the 1031 exchange process. Topics will include:


- What is a 1031 Exchange?

- Like-Kind Defined

- Capital Gains & Boot

- Timeframes in a 1031 Exchange

- Related-Party Exchanges

- Reverse and Improvement Exchanges


This webinar is not approved for credit hours. You may wish to contact your state's education department for further information on obtaining credit hours for attending this webinar.